Fox Coaching: Prosperity in the Midst of Chaos (FEB 25 - In English)

Fox Coaching: Prosperity in the Midst of Chaos (FEB 25 - In English)

Precio habitual $10.00

Información General

Prosperity in the Midst of Chaos

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - In English

2:00 PM ET (N.Y., Miami) / 1:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Pacific

$10 USD – 30 minutes – VÍA ZOOM

Fox Coaching to prepare your mind for prosperity despite any world chaos that may affect you.

Join people from across the globe to clear subconscious blocks trapped in your chakras so you can create prosperity. Like yoga for the physical body, these Mental Yoga techniques taught and practiced in these sessions are designed to purify energetic congestions that have prevented you from reaching your potential for success.

IMPORTANT: After paying for your participation, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD THE ELECTRONIC DOCUMENT that is generated (preferably from a desktop/laptop, instead of your smartphone or tablet): IT IS YOUR ACCESS CARD. In that document you'll find the access link and passcode. You'll also receive the link to download the document in the EMAIL YOU SUBMIT DURING THE PURCHASE.

* PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING:

To participate you must have a Zoom account, as well as the app installed and running. If you DO NOT have it, you will NOT be able to access and we cannot make refunds for technical reasons beyond our control. To know how to install it, visit this tutorial:

www.francesfox.com/instrucciones-zoom

Testimonios

Basado en 1 testimonio Escribe un Testimonio